Hello Blogworld!

My name is Rita Morcos. Many call me Ritzz, I personally always liked being called Riirii. You can pick which ever you like. I am a student at the University of Toronto, for international development and health studies. I am a Toronto native, and I couldn’t love my city more.

I’ve decided to  begin this blog to document my progression in and love for fashion and vintage styles. I am no expert. Nor do I claim to be perfect. I cannot promise great writing, amazing photos, or exceptional experiences; all I can promise is that I will do the best I can to maintain a place where I can express myself and my art. Hopefully you will follow along my journey with me.

Much love, Ritzz

7 thoughts on “Hello Blogworld!

  1. Yay! I wanted to leave a comment. Thank you for being a fan of my blog. Nice reading yours too! Love the vintage coat you are wearing in one 🙂 Gotta love vintage! Keep it up girl, I look forward to reading more and seeing more pics. You are a cutie pie!

Leave a Reply

