Exam destressor

My uncle from Texas spent the night with us during his trip to Toronto for a business meeting. After one of my last exams we all went out for a bit.

My uncle and I

We checked out a new Mediterranean restaurant in our area called Levant. It was really good. A cute little place with a great atmosphere and AMAZING mix of foods.

Levant collageThe plate shown above is the quail and ferek (a sort of stuffing). So yummy!

RitzzOne of my favourite dresses with a great fall print and colourway. I got this little number from a clothing swap. Pretty sure its vintage. It has puff sleeves (my fav!) and a thick elastic waist band, and buttons all the way down like a shirt dress.

the heelsI paired it with simple sheer tights, brown pumps I got for $10 at a random store in a small mall, and my vintage map swing purse.

ringA beautiful ring from the same clothing swap. I’m actually wearing a nail polish called “Sheer Seafoam” by Revlon…but I will admit I am not a fan of the ganggreen-tint it gives my nails.

Anyways Bon nuit x

Leave a Reply

