This woman is my inspiration for starting a blog. She is the epitome of where I want to be, and how I want to represent myself. I hope 2013 brings me even a remote amount of success as it has brought Jazmin of Vintage Vandalizm

VINTAGE VANDALIZM

8de5ddeaf6c93e2cf837e37d0beeecI hope you all had a wonderful New Year’s spent with your loved ones, driven and excited for what’s to come and all of the resolutions you plan to complete. 2012 was a very tough year for many of us but I am hoping 2013 is really the start of a new era of love, peace, and prosperity. This means it is time to get your hands on a new pinup calendar!pin-up-girls-2013-wall-calendar

I conquered many of the resolutions I set for myself last year. Just to name a few: I traveled as much as I could, opened my heart to love, got myself a wonderful art deco apartment, and redesigned my blog. Not too shabby if you ask me. 😉

It was still definitely a tough year for me and I was so close to giving up on blogging but as always, I couldn’t ever give up something I…

View original post 1,627 more words

Leave a Reply

