Sargent Ritzz

Not sure if you can tell, but I am currently in love with anything military related. It’s so reminiscent of the olden days. Whether it be military green, navy blue, combat boots or army men! Its been camouflaging into my recent outfits (see what I did there?). This day was no exception.

A bit on the rougher side, check out my World War II military inspired outfit.

feb 038This look got me a lot of comments along the lines of “you look so different” I think it might have something to do with my hair being pulled back into a the bouffant.

feb 026Donning Tradition high waist pants from Value Village for 3 or 4 dollars. They’re tucked into my Steve Madden combat boots, army style. The ruffled baby blue button down is Jessica from Sears. I can’t remember the cost, but it was no more than $10.

I do love this new persona, and hope to acquire more militant themed pieces.

Till then Soldiers! x

Leave a Reply

