Pretty Edge

As I’m sure you’ve noticed, my blog has been really slow lately. And I don’t think it will get any better as I am out of the country for the next few weeks. I have pictures to post up from a month back! But I will try to get into the swing of things on my free nights.

I love mixing looks. Before I got into vintage and pin up, I was definitely a street wear girl. Skater punk and ghetto glam were the styles I always played around with. I still like to bring in elements of the casual street into my classy pin up style.

june 120

This faux leather pencil skirt is such an amazing piece. Its from Suzy Shier and I got it on sale for $10. The waist band has stretch panels that help it stay put as the leather hugs your body and gives a great figure.
june 113

I got the floral peplum top a while before the fad started for $16 dollars at Rainbow in Jersey. The red belt is from Primark in London and the red peep toes are from my mom’s closet and my current go-tos for work days.
june 098

Pairing the girly floral print with the tight leather skirt really gave this look a dynamic duo. I can’t wait to pair more clashing feels.

xoxo
Ritzz Aria

4 thoughts on “Pretty Edge

Leave a Reply

